Scroll to top


No comments

Join the SRSO on the 13th of July 2017 in Paretz

and on the 15th of July in the Jesus Christus Church in Berlin-Dahlem.



Violinkonzert Nr. 1, Sergej Prokofjev

Cantus in Memoriam Benjamin Britten, Arvo Pärt

Sinfonie Nr. 7 in A-Dur op. 92, Ludwig van Beethoven

Conductor: Jan Moritz Onken

Soloist: Aylen Pritchin

Related content

Post a Comment